Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

509 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 509 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa F.
Submitted 09/22/21
Kind, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable and cared for….
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Clean office, polite staff and great Doctor
Ana H.
Submitted 09/16/21
I have been seen by Dr. Lin twice now, for my well woman exam and for the removal of my birth control implant (arm implant). She has always been patient, kind, gentle, understanding and has taken the time to answer any questions. I have never felt rushed by her during my appointment. Everyone in the office has been nice and the wait time is always very short. The removal of my BC ended up being complicated and long because it had been implanted incorrectly (by a different doctor at a different clinic). She was reassuring the whole time and very gentle considering the amount of pressure she had to use to remove it. Overall I am very pleased with her services as my GYNO and will be coming back.
Dongqing X.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Lin answer all my questions very patiently. Very good doctor!
Florentina Q.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very accommodating & professional
Ashley J.
Submitted 09/10/21
The entire experience has been excellent. The check in procedure was quick and efficient. Dr. Bui has a great bedside manner which includes a great sense of humor. The best thing about the appointment was that I was seen on time so I was able to get in and out and make it back to work. Everyone I encountered was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend this practice!
Emily B.
Submitted 09/08/21
First time visit and was really happy with the whole experience. I felt heard and everything was explained to me. Happy to have found this place.
Raha H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Lin and her staff are super nice and caring. Dr. Lin answered all my questions and helped me not feel anxious about what was going on. She is very knowledgeable and explains everything so you can understand it. Definitely one of the great doctors out there!
Tina T.
Submitted 09/02/21
I am very happy with my visit. Thank you doctor Bui and all the nurses that helped me! They are so friendly with conscientious today.
Kathyle T.
Submitted 08/31/21
They're working professional and nice with their patients
Norma H.
Submitted 08/31/21
She is Great!!
Man K.
Submitted 08/30/21
Five star service
Cowanetta A.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Bui and her staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Bui spends quality time with her patients while establishing a relationship. She does not hurry through the visit. I trust her recommendations.
Nhu N.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Cindy is very nice and professional.
Xueqing W.
Submitted 08/26/21
the doctor is very nice and willing to answer any questions
Megan P.
Submitted 08/25/21
Everyone is so nice!
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Had an afternoon appointment— didn’t have a long wait & was done with my appointment without hardly any delay. Very nice to go to an organized office.
Nedre M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. and staff made it a very pleasant experience
Leila M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Cindy Bui is very sweet and kind. She explained everything to me in a very clear manner. All of the stuff was great and they were helpful.
Robinah B.
Submitted 08/19/21
The doctor was awesome! And she gives you time to talk, also the people she work with they are nice !!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare