Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

348 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 348 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hiral B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Bui is really nice and cares for her patients. She makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her!
Marleny B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was excellent. The staff is very friendly and the Dr. is so nice I appreciate your job.
Shannon M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Lin made me feel at ease and was very professional and inviting!! I will be recommending her to friends/family!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful bedside manner, relatable and knowledgeable.
Kelly N.
Submitted 06/17/20
She very nice.
Ann N.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very comfortable
Siu W.
Submitted 06/01/20
I enjoy the prenatal visits at Dr. Cindy Bui's office a lot. Highly recommend!
Ashleigh P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Bui is the best
Hiral B.
Submitted 05/13/20
I had a good experience
Demonyca K.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr. Bui was very Personable, informative, and professional. I was instantly comfortable with her and would definitely recommend her!
Pegah Z.
Submitted 05/02/20
extremely good
Lisandra A.
Submitted 04/17/20
Good
Keyahna D.
Submitted 04/15/20
Good
Shaneeka L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Awesome gynecologist
Thi Minh Nhat T.
Submitted 04/08/20
Satisfied
April G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Bui is very adamant about her patients and take the time to explain all or any procedures.
Test T.
Submitted 03/28/20
test
Adriana V.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have been to many offices. I had a problem with my body that others would just tell me " its normal it will go away" . Dr Bui took her time and did additional exams. I got diagnosed after yrs of been told I was fine and feeling as if i was not. the office was nice and clean. Very polite staff. I had a list of questions did not need them . She answered all my questions without me asking them . Great place with variety of spoken languages for others .
Xin Z.
Submitted 03/23/20
Perfent! In this special moment.
Xin Z.
Submitted 03/23/20
Perfect! In this special moment.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services