Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

361 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ibania V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Bui is sweet and good-humored. There was no wait time before or after my scheduled visit.
Oyeyemi A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Experience
Martha M.
Submitted 09/07/20
They were so kind and answered all my questions
Julimar G.
Submitted 09/06/20
Excelente atencion de la dra Lin!
Nina B.
Submitted 09/01/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Bui and I will be definitely coming back! What a great doctor ! Dr.Bui was very informative , she did not rush at all, she has great sense of humor and just really pleasant doctor to talk to . 45 minute drive was definitely worth it ! Thank you Dr. Bui!
Tam N.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Lin is really nice and sweet. She was patient to listen and gave the suitable advices for all of my concerns. She always have a smile, and it made me feel so comfortable and be welcoming. I will definitely come back to her again
Lam T.
Submitted 08/06/20
She really nice and answer all my questions.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Bui is very knowledgeable and reassuring. I was very nervous and she made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend her to all my friends & family.
Mindy M.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Lin is very informed, great listener, and professional. She was a few minutes late for our appointment and so apologetic. The staff is always extremely helpful.
Jessica G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Excelente
Sandy P.
Submitted 07/23/20
Very sweet and great doctor
Anh Hong N.
Submitted 07/13/20
Kindly and nice
Uyen P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Lin is a very nice OB
Hiral B.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Bui is really nice and cares for her patients. She makes me feel comfortable. I highly recommend her!
Marleny B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Everything was excellent. The staff is very friendly and the Dr. is so nice I appreciate your job.
Shannon M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Lin made me feel at ease and was very professional and inviting!! I will be recommending her to friends/family!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful bedside manner, relatable and knowledgeable.
Kelly N.
Submitted 06/17/20
She very nice.
Ann N.
Submitted 06/08/20
Very comfortable
Siu W.
Submitted 06/01/20
I enjoy the prenatal visits at Dr. Cindy Bui's office a lot. Highly recommend!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services