Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

742 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren H.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Bui is THE BEST! She is an amazing OBGYN and her customer service is awesome. The visit was quick, not a long wait at all.
Tran N.
Submitted 09/29/22
Really good
Kim Thanh T.
Submitted 09/28/22
She is excellent
Tiffany T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very upfront, friendly, caring and respectful service
Emily G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great experience
Deena N.
Submitted 09/27/22
She is a great doctor. She cares a lot for her patients. I wish she is my family doctor.
Meilan Y.
Submitted 09/24/22
林医生 好! 我经常有阴道出血现象, 大约已有6 个月左右时间,在4 月21日来贵诊所就医过,做完检查后你建议我预约个时间做切片检查( 还是活检我不记得了),最近出血多些了,所以我预约在9 月22 日上午8:30 来诊所,当时因停车问题耽误了时间,我8:50 到 贵诊所时被告知误时不能就医了,很遗憾------- 因我不会英语电话预约有些困难,请问我能否在这预约林医生就医呢? 我 周一至周五任何时间段都可以,请尽早帮忙安排! 非常谢谢!
Shilpa D.
Submitted 09/23/22
She is very nice doctor. Always talk with her patient friendly. Understand our problem and gave us the satisfaction answer
Geraldine C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Staff very friendly, clinic very neat and clean. Theirs no wait time. They was very punctual
Karen C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Debra Lin was awesome so easy to talk to .
Bita A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr.Bui such awesome doctor I really recommend.
Rayan Z.
Submitted 09/19/22
I love her ❤️
Agnes S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent
Ginger C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Informed
Toni N.
Submitted 09/12/22
I went to my first prenatal/confirmation visit and everyone was really nice! Dr. Lin was very patient and kind and explained things in detail. I would recommend!
Trang L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Good
Gloria A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Non
Kate C.
Submitted 09/09/22
It was very nice service.
Tania F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great
Nisanka W.
Submitted 09/01/22
She is very concerning. Also She replies for massaged very soon. Highly recommend.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare