Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

179 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny N.
Submitted 05/22/19
In and out about 1 hour , don’t wait a long time . The doctor Bui is so friendly, knowledgeable.
Xuanthy H.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Bui is the best doctor I've had. She took care of me through my first pregnancy and delivered my baby in April 2019. She is diligent, empathic, goes above and beyond to ensure my needs/health are thoroughly addressed. She takes time to answer questions and is patient centered. I am so glad I found her and look forward to continuing my care with her. If you're looking for a excellent OBGYN, look no further, Dr. Bui is it!
Erica A.
Submitted 05/16/19
Timely, professional, & friendly!
April K.
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough and took the time to listen to my needs! I highly recommend Dr. Bui!
Diem L.
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly
Saman A.
Submitted 05/15/19
Really great as Family Doctor!
Tendai E.
Submitted 05/14/19
We didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr Bui thorough explained everything going on & even with the tests too, so I knew what my options clearly were. Love this place & the professionals are great here
Sheilah W.
Submitted 05/10/19
She was very informative and willing to fully answer all my concerns.
Hodanhan O.
Submitted 05/09/19
Wonderful
Kristen V.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Bui is awesome and so is the staff
Francisca A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Very good
Francisca A.
Submitted 05/05/19
Very good
Huijian W.
Submitted 05/04/19
Excellent experience.
Ngozi N.
Submitted 05/03/19
Though that was my first visit which was welcoming. Less wait time both checking in and contact with physician . Good rapport and problem addressed.
Thi My Van H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Pretty good
Ivveth A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Estoy muy contenta con la atencion que me dieron tanto la doctora como el personal
Nhat N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone is nice & friendly
Narineh G.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is really helpful and always on time . Good staff.
Lorena V.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love Diana and LOVE Dr. Lin. They are so friendly and knowledgeable with my care! Anytime I have a question they are there with responses to help. However, the front office should work on greeting patients as soon as they come in with a SMILE before EVER discussing money. Treat me like a person! I get that this is a business but we are also people and most of the patients are pregnant (hormonal) but other than that, I love them!!
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/16/19
I can’t wait to go through my first pregnancy journey with Dr. Bui. She’s very nice and personable.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN is not accepting Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services
Tricare
UMR