Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

257 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Kelsey M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Bui is very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable as a new patient. The staff are pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Helen A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Bui was very gracious knowledgeable friendly & efficient. Wish the lady in the check out exit was more accommodating & customer friendly. She keep saying no and did not offer an alternative or even suggest to find out if there is another solution to the issue. I offered to have my insurance call the office & the lady in the check out exit just plainly said no. Dr Bui was great !
Jing L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Best doctor in town!
Mosunmola A.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great experience
Maria G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great doctor!
Davisha B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. Bui delivered both of my girls in 2015 & 2016 at Women's Hospital. She is an amazing doctor! So much that I travel over an hour just to keep her as my Dr.! I've never had bad experience!
Mosunmola A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Wonderful Dr that I can’t trade. Very friendly and compassionate, make herself available to me 24/7 . Who can beat that? None
Vinh N.
Submitted 10/02/19
Good
Joanni B.
Submitted 09/30/19
Was a super good experience the doctor was nice and she explained everything!!!
Omolola B.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
Frances L.
Submitted 09/25/19
I like this clinic! Dr. Bui was great! She took her time and discussed my health issues from more than a Obgyn standpoint. I will definitely be recommending her to friends and family.
Thuan N.
Submitted 09/20/19
She is awsome
Anjie D.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have seen both Both Dr. Bui and Dr. Lin. Both of them are great doctors! Very informative and attentive.
Swathi C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Friendly Doctor.
Liliana M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love coming here! Dr. Bui is such a down to earth person and funny! Her staff is also great and make the whole process fast and easy. I always feel comfortable during my visits. I told my mom and sister how great she is and is now our family’s OBGYN.
Tuyet V.
Submitted 09/16/19
I feel happy.
Laura P.
Submitted 09/11/19
She was great and informative!
Oanh D.
Submitted 09/10/19
The doctor and all the people at the counter are very friendly
Rashmi P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Bui is amazing !! Loved the appointment!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services
Tricare
UMR