Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

207 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thao L.
Submitted 07/12/19
She ‘s so nice and very helpful. I like to go her clinic.
Dalilah R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Superb physician
Yen V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good service, I’m Yenvu very happy and came back with Dr. Cindy any time I need.Thank
Rene T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Lin and I could not have asked for a better service! She was very knowledgeable when asked questions and made my whole experience comfortable. Her staff were very friendly as well which is a plus! Overall, I was beyond satisfied with my visit today. Thank you Dr. Lin!!
Natali C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Bui is always informative and patient. She is wonderful.
Subaika F.
Submitted 07/08/19
Kind, caring, and very informative.
Hsin H.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Lin is so nice, she explained everything clearly and answered my questions patiently.
Hope E.
Submitted 07/07/19
Good
Annie V.
Submitted 07/05/19
Always have an great experience with Dr. Bui. She’s has been very informative and gives great advice on how to maintain my well being.
VI H.
Submitted 07/02/19
She's a great doctor. She helped me to deliver naturally. She encouraged me to exercise frequently and stayed on diet because I am gestational diabete. We have a healthy baby and we'll see her again when the next pregnancy happens!
Nawal S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent job
Nawal S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dear Dr. Lin Your professional medical attention has helped my wife to bear this difficult pregnancy time carrying twins. We are very pleased with your kind and caring assistance. Nawal&shawn
Lluvia A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent Dr. very satisfied with her attention and responses to all my worries...
Faten A.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent
Charmaine G.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Cindy Bui is the best OBGYN EVER!!! She is funny, yet very knowledgeable of her job. I like the office and the staff, very nice and friendly. I always felt at home every time I went there. Throughout my whole pregnancy she was available to answer any questions I had online or in the office. I would recommend her to anyone anyday. Thanks Dr Bui for your excellent service.
Renita E.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr.Debra Lin was so helpful and i just love her attitude she is a wonderful and a amazing Dr she will always be obgyn she talks to her patients and take the time out to listen and answer your questions she is the best keep her in always
Kelly N.
Submitted 06/20/19
Comfortable and warm welcome , feel like home ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Celeste R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Bui is awesome; I love her energy! She answers all questions and is very personable.
Kenia G.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent service
Mia T.
Submitted 06/13/19
My experience has been very good
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services
Tricare
UMR