Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

414 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana M.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Bui was great! Amazing bedside manners.
Thu N.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr.Bui is very friendly and caring. She explained and guided me how to take care of the problem. She is professional and knowledgeable. Her office is clean and staffs are also professional. I definitely recommend Dr.Bui to all ladies!
Celia F.
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Bui truly cares for each of her patients like family. I am thankful to have her on my side as I know she will take great care of me.
Ada M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great experience, And great Dr.
Shiwei M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr Lin is very kind and sweet. She spent time to listen to my concerns and educated me thoroughly in our first conversation. I would love to continue to have her as my doctor.
Sreya H.
Submitted 01/26/21
First time visiting, she’s good!
Tiffany T.
Submitted 01/18/21
Great
Xin H.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Lin is very nice and professional. And the stuff in the front desk who’s speak Mandarin is very kind, she helped me filled out the form.
Michelle G.
Submitted 01/13/21
I felt so comfortable and at ease with Dr. Lin. She made everything feel like it was going to be okay.
Stacia J.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Bui is a great Dr.; very caring and very thorough. And the staff is kind and efficient and very contentious regarding Covid safe practices.
Ashley W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr. Bui is the best!
Temiloluwa O.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great service
Raquel C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Bui is great, very professional, nice and always gives you important information. Also, as soon as you get there and you get right in for your check up. All staff members are great!
Nirmala R.
Submitted 12/21/20
We are very much pleased with Dr.Bui personal care and professionalism during my second pregnancy here in Houston. We had our first baby delivered in New Jersey hospital, but we recently moved here in Houston and had our second baby with Dr. Bui. I usually never write any review for anything, but after seeing Dr. Bui's service, I would like to give this review. She is a very friendly doctor and always provides special care which is more valuable than any medicine. Dr. Bui never over prescribes any medicine and she asks you to fix things via food and physical activities. On delivery day she showed outstanding commitment and care to deliver the baby without any complicated procedures. We had a little bit of issues with the doctor office billing department for not considering HRA account for some visits, hope we will resolve these issues quickly and get our refunds. I highly recommend Dr.Bhui for anyone who is looking for a gynecologist!
Shawna K.
Submitted 12/18/20
I have nothing but FANTASTIC things to say about Dr. Bui and her staff. On time, ridiculously nice, honest and make you feel very comfortable. I always recommend people to go to this office; especially if they are timid about going to a Gynecologist. Very happy here :)
Nhung H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Thank you for your good care and concern.
Ashlyn W.
Submitted 12/17/20
Great!
Duong N.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Bui is quick and efficient.
Rubi M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Bui has a special way to make you feel comfortable and listens to your questions and answers them. It is appreciated.
Bich V.
Submitted 12/11/20
Good
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO