Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

385 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 385 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ngoc Huong T.
Submitted 11/30/20
take time to listen to the patient. Very friendly, and professional. Understand patient needs.
Maritza H.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Lin is amazing. Intelligent, trustworthy, and makes you feel comfortable in any situation.
Ami L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr.Lin is very caring, understanding, always willing to take her time to answer questions, and explain everything to her full potential. I appreciate the kindness she provides along with her excellent care! Will continue to be her patient for the long run!
Kiersten C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Lin is thorough, professional and caring. She takes the time to explain to her patient’s understanding and saves time for any questions or concerns. I’m so glad I visited her for a second opinion. I will transfer my records for her to be my regular doctor. Highly recommend!
Evonne W.
Submitted 11/20/20
My first time visiting with Dr. Lin and it was very pleasant. She made me feel comfortable to ask any questions that I had and also explained everything thoroughly. Definitely plan on continuing visits with her!
Piju J.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent Great Experience
Vanessa M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great like always, Dr. Lin and the staff are super kind and friendly
Victoria V.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great expectations Terrific and great service
Danh N.
Submitted 11/13/20
my visit was very good and Dr.Bui was so helpful
Bich V.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good
Maria C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Bui is the best! Staff very polite and friendly.
Leyni D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very attentive and informative
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr.Bui is by far the best,most caring doctor I have had in my life. I am73 so I have been to many and am finally glad I can say this. She took care of my problem in the first visit and in the follow up she said I didn’t need to come back. I was a bit disappointed that I may not get to see her again. Love you Dr. Bui and thanks.
Crystel W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Lin is everything I've been looking for in a doctor and the staff is so helpful, kind and caring. I absolutely love the atmosphere, the doctor, the assistants and this was my first visit
Seanna R.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was very satisfied with the nurses care as well as the doctors care. They were very gentle
Ciara D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Todo el equipo de la Dr bui son excelentes.
Thao T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Satisfied about everything she did
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Thank you I look forward to visit again
Mavis D.
Submitted 10/06/20
DR LIN is so much good She really help me , when I told her my problems
Tiffany M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO