Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

334 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thi Minh Nhat T.
Submitted 04/08/20
Satisfied
April G.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Bui is very adamant about her patients and take the time to explain all or any procedures.
Test T.
Submitted 03/28/20
test
Adriana V.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have been to many offices. I had a problem with my body that others would just tell me " its normal it will go away" . Dr Bui took her time and did additional exams. I got diagnosed after yrs of been told I was fine and feeling as if i was not. the office was nice and clean. Very polite staff. I had a list of questions did not need them . She answered all my questions without me asking them . Great place with variety of spoken languages for others .
Xin Z.
Submitted 03/23/20
Perfent! In this special moment.
Xin Z.
Submitted 03/23/20
Perfect! In this special moment.
Eugenia M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Bui is an awesome doctor who cares about her patients.
Susanne G.
Submitted 03/03/20
First time seeing Dr. Bui- she is fabulous! Great experience and she discussed options with me that no one else has ever even mentioned.
Sinem K.
Submitted 03/03/20
Mr & Mr A.
Submitted 03/02/20
Excellent
Myesha M.
Submitted 02/26/20
No words.. Dr. Cindy Bui is the BOMB.com
Phampha B.
Submitted 02/26/20
It was good
Jing X.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very good
Helen R.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Bui, talked to you the whole way through, made you feel comfortable.
Fereshteh R.
Submitted 02/23/20
She was so sweet and helpful
Alejandra B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Very friendly and non judgmental, overall a very comfortable experience
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/11/20
Love it been coming for the past 3 years
Reem M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great.very nice doctor gives you all the time and attention you need highly recommended
Eugenia M.
Submitted 02/06/20
My first visit that I had with Dr. Bui today was such a good visit and I am so happy that I found her.
Emma D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr.Bui is amazing!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services