Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

458 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 458 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sylvia N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr and her staffs are every friendly and professional.
Yasmin N.
Submitted 06/18/21
Excellent as always
Karla G.
Submitted 06/17/21
I would Highly recommend this place the doctors are really good Dr Lin is amazing everyone there it’s professional never had an issue
Tyra H.
Submitted 06/16/21
She really help me with the questions that me and my husband had
Susan R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bui is a very nice doctor. She makes you feel comfortable with her conversation She goes above and beyond to advise you on your treatment.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Lin is very attentive, and listened to all of my questions. She also helped me in understanding what’s going on an prepared me for upcoming events. Her staff was very nice as well.
Paula E.
Submitted 06/14/21
I personally had a great experience with Dr. Bui. Throughout the whole procedure I was comfortable. I recommend her office. Good luck to you.
Kristine N.
Submitted 06/11/21
Awesome service!
Rumeysa B.
Submitted 06/11/21
She takes her time to listen you patiently and gives enough information about your concerns.
Takarla C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I found my new OBGYN!
Sindy B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great doctor
Cuijie S.
Submitted 06/08/21
The clinic is super clean and quiet. Everyone are so friendly. I don’t really speak English, but they taking care of me in very professional way. I am so grateful that I chose them. So I highly recommend if any one needs women care, here is is The place you need!
Shirin H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Lin is the best.
Pegah Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent patient care
Elisabeth J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lin made me feel comfortable throughout my visit and explained everything in detail.
Holly W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Lin. Everyone’s helpful.
Eva E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly comfortable clean professional
Shilpa D.
Submitted 06/02/21
It’s good
Stacia J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Bui is very caring and detail oriented. Great Doctor and team!
Thuy H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very friendly staff.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO