Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RUTH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Bui became my doctor while working for another doctor. I had to have my baby early so she put me on bedrest and during this time she told me she was leaving the office and was not going to be able to deliver my baby. Well my baby had different plans for her. She delivered my miracle baby at 26 weeks 1 pound and 1 oz a beautiful baby girl. I followed her to where she is now. I would follow her any where. She is sweet and gives you the care your looking for. my 26 weeker is not almost 6 years old.
Sadia K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Waiting time is too long
Bianca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
I felt completely comfortable and she was very polite helpful and informative.
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very good doctor who is very thorough and informative. She has alot of patience and always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions. Staff is great too, love her nurse.
Priscila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
always felt super comfortable with the dr.
Thom N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good
Leticia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Exelent experience servise very good norses .... the doctor..are frendly
Chi Kim N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Bùi is very friendly and professional. It’s worth for me to travel a long distance to follow her during many years.
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very pleasant
Geraldine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Everyone very nice and professional. I love Dr. CIDY Bui she's very patient and down to earth. She gave me the ear for questioning and concerns. All of the medical assistance very helpful and informative, they also call to check-in on me after my medical procedure. I had an overall great experience here. If any other issues arise, Dr. Bui will be my go to.
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Laid back staff, very responsive, and clean. Dr Lin has been amazing to me these last years & she will be dearly missed. Regardless, the office will provide great service – you’re in good hands!!
Yibo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
At every pregnancy check, Dr. Lin and her assistant were very nice and patient in answering every question I had. I love them.
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very knowledgeable, diligent and caring. Dr. Bui will be my gynecologist from now on. Fully recommended. Staff is very nice as well.
Hanhle V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very nice friendly doctors, she give the feeling she is mine good friend . I could highly recommend doctor Cindy Bui
Gloria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Bui was extremely nice and helpful
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr Lin is very professional and always give thorough advice and answers to my questions. Her staff is exceptional and considering my medications, she runs the appropriate test to make sure there is no problems with my baby. Her nurse is so nice too and all the staff is fantastic. I will drive the distance to be in good care for me and my baby. Thank Y'all.
Kimberly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Awesome Experience. Overall visit was great. Everyone in the on office so professional and Pleasant. Dr. Bui was the best and so knowledgeable and filled with humor. Made all my anxiety disappear.
Magdalena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Staff is friendly. Service is good.
Llanir C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
She makes you feel comfortable and she takes her time to explain everything.
Cowanetta A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent service from staff and doctor. Dr. Bui is very personal and easy to like!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare