Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Viridiana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Very attentive and thorough
Camryn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
First time here, Dr.Lin & her staff made me feel comfortable
Tham L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
It's the first time I was been there to check up something. the Doctor Lin and the girl Helen was helping Interpret vietnamese. both of them awesome. I'll recommend all my friends
Nhung P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Bui is very nice. She answered all my questions. I will recommend her to my friends
Lian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Distance and nice, the assistance is very helpful
Zumrud G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr.Lin was very nice and staff too.Thank you so much
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very nice and helpful staff
Emma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Bui is a very good doctor. She listens well and does an excellent job of explaining her findings .
Marleny G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Bui is amazing!!!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Good experience
Tram L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Everything’s perfect
Ana P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
100% Happy
You J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
The service is so good!
Shawna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Always on time, quick and very personable.
Thi Nhu Ngoc V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Good
Tiffany T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Bui is very attentive and honest. She explained everything to me as far as my procedure that I had done,of course it’s always a possibility for something to go wrong when have any kind of surgery but she was very reassuring and helped me get through my surgery, I highly recommend her to any of my friends and anyone
Veronica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My experience with my visitation to this clinic is what I will call a very pleasant one All the workers in the clinic were very helpful to me. The doctor is highly professional full of experience. She did not make me feel I was helpless due to the pain I had on my two knees due to the knee surgery operation. She is diligent with wonderful wealth of experience. I will definitely recommend her to other people She brings comfort to you when she is treating you. She makes you feel there is solution to all problems. She is inside very human.
Mudra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr.Bui is very knowledgeable and caring. She knows what she is doing and would take care of you. Extremely approachable. I had a wonderful experience with her.
Ashlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very patient she was awesome
Lan-Anh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Very good not waiting long, good and friendly.explaining clearly
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare