Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalba M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
I'm not going to lie to you, this doctor inspired me with confidence, I liked the way she communicated, a bit fast and precise, but that's how I am too, very attentive. Excellent doctor, for the moment, I can only say that she is recommended to all those women who are looking for a gynecologist, with whom she feels comfortable and in total confidence. No voy a mentirles, esta doctora me inspiro confianza, me gusto su forma de comunicarse, un poco rápido y precisa, pero así soy yo también, muy atenta. excelente doctora, por el momento, solo puedo decir , que se la recomiendo a todas aquellas mujeres que andan buscando olcando una ginecóloga, con la cual se sienta cómoda y en total confianza.
Ngoc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Great job ! Excellent doctor
Charissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Great experience! Dr. Bui takes time to listen to my concerns and explains what I need to know!
Farjana Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Lin is amazing!
Rachel Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and took the time to talk to me
Dena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Lin is very helpful, Informative, and listens attentively. She makes me smile every time I see her. I leave the office feeling so much better after discussing concerns with Dr. Lin and staff. I see reviews saying staff is not friendly, yet I have never had a bad encounter. The staff is also helpful and caring. I ask a lot of questions and have many concerns, and all staff members treat me with nothing but respect. I do notice at times they are busy with numerous tasks they have, but it surely doesn't mean they are rude. Doctors and staff are great.
Jenna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Bui was great but the office staff was rude and disorganized
Xia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
She is nine
Dellanira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Bui is very pleasant and professional. Great experience as always, I highly recommend her.
Maricela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Thank you Dr Lin
Genesis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly staff and kept me well informed
Xueqing W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
good
Xuan N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
It is very good.Thanks!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Bui listen to me very well. She understood my concerns. We laughed and overall the staff provided excellent customer service
Basma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Lin did an amazing job not just with my surgery but also with patient care. She was very informative and I had a great experience. I would 100% recommend!
Andrea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
I love Dr.Bui!! I've been going to her for the past 5 years. She is so sweet and the staff is very friendly and professional.
Christine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Friendly and professionally.
Thi Diem N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Very good
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr Bui is so easy to talk to and she made me very comfortable
Vivian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Love her
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare