Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

425 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thi My Van H.
Submitted 05/02/19
Pretty good
Ivveth A.
Submitted 04/30/19
Estoy muy contenta con la atencion que me dieron tanto la doctora como el personal
Nhat N.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone is nice & friendly
Narineh G.
Submitted 04/19/19
She is really helpful and always on time . Good staff.
Lorena V.
Submitted 04/18/19
I love Diana and LOVE Dr. Lin. They are so friendly and knowledgeable with my care! Anytime I have a question they are there with responses to help. However, the front office should work on greeting patients as soon as they come in with a SMILE before EVER discussing money. Treat me like a person! I get that this is a business but we are also people and most of the patients are pregnant (hormonal) but other than that, I love them!!
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/16/19
I can’t wait to go through my first pregnancy journey with Dr. Bui. She’s very nice and personable.
Annie R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Very knowledgeable! Would recommend.
Thao N.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Bui always take good care of me.
Lien H.
Submitted 04/11/19
Every Good Thanks Doctors and Army So much
Maria A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional.
Yvette R.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very happy with my experience, always makes me feel comfortable and very knowledgeable. Love her
Mai V.
Submitted 04/01/19
The doctor explained in detail and gentle! Staff are friendly! Thank you very much!
Brittany C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Listened to everything that i wad experiencing and she was very sweet
Samantha D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Fast, efficient, and very thorough. I appreciate that Dr. Bui always listens to me, makes me feel comfortable, and never judges. I love going here.
Yuping Y.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great!
Shermaine R.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Bui is great! She is extremely responsive with any questions you have and always explains things in a way that you can easily digest!
Victoria J.
Submitted 03/20/19
Everything went well today for my visit, Thankyou!!!
Mosunmola A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Wonderful,smart, attentive, accessible, efficient, and pleasant
Yosselyn A.
Submitted 03/12/19
Quick service and great communication
Briana R.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Bui was professional and had great attention to detail. She will be my new OBGYN from now on!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO