Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

324 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mosunmola A.
Submitted 01/26/18
Pleasant and smart
Jamie P.
Submitted 01/18/18
This was my 1st visit and so far she seems to be a great doctor. I was impressed and nervous of what to expect due to past experiences with other doctors. She answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable. The staff was just as great and I look forward to returning and end my search for a good obgyn. She actually listened to what I had to say and did not attempt to deter me from my requests as other doctors has. Overall, great experience!
Laporsha T.
Submitted 01/15/18
I love her as a doctor she is so cool & she explains everything to me & ways to prevent or not prevent things, she also have great conversation & my wait time is never to long it’s always a in & out visit she is really a great doctor
Teresa D.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr. Bui and her staff are very friendly and professional. I am a new patient and I’m very glad I was referred to Dr. Bui.
Ly Kam D.
Submitted 01/12/18
best doctor ever
Samah H.
Submitted 01/12/18
It's very nice doctor & helpfull
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 01/10/18
Very fast and clean environment. Dr. Bui made me feel very comfortable and very professional.
Claudia A.
Submitted 01/04/18
Is good
Teonya K.
Submitted 01/02/18
Dr. Bui has been very informative and I learn something new everytime I visit. For that I feel like I am in very good hands and will have the best delivery possible.
Phuong V.
Submitted 12/29/17
She is one of the best Dr I ever experience. She is very patient and open for all the questions you have.
Songer L.
Submitted 12/26/17
I love Dr Bui! She is professional and caring! And all the other staffs are so nice too
Unique B.
Submitted 12/22/17
I really appreciate everyone in Dr. Bui office, they have no problem answering any question I have to ask they also have no problem helping me. If I'm having complications and I message them they call me right away and tell me the next step I need to do etc.. thank you to everyone in Dr. Bui office for this wonderful journey during my pregnancy
Victoria H.
Submitted 12/20/17
The Procedure was painful but the doctor was gentle and her voice help me through it
Trang T.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Bui is great!!
Payal J.
Submitted 12/13/17
Wonderful doctor ..She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed
Briana M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very personable and knowledgeable!
Jill B.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Bui is the kind of doctor you want to be seeing. Keeps things light, but offers helpful information at the same time. Remembers her patients and their history. She’s very funny. We all don’t like coming to this kind of doctor, but I think Dr. Bui makes it as pleasant as possible
Milagro G.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Bui is awesome and her staff is always friendly I really love the service they give out
Thao T.
Submitted 11/29/17
Fantastic
Jheri B.
Submitted 11/17/17
Always feel supported and like my questions are answered
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services
Tricare