Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

324 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hui Ting O.
Submitted 11/17/17
excellent :)
Chioma O.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Bui is so personable and funny that she immediately helps take the edge off being at the doctor’s office! I’m having my second child and walked in there knowing that if for any reason I was not comfortable or satisfied, I wouldn’t hesitate to find another provider but Dr. Bui listens and explained everything so well that writhin 5 minutes my mom and I knew she was going to be the kind of doctor we wanted at our side during delivery. Additionally I like the fact that her practice takes advantage of different ways and technology to stay connected to the patient. If I had one small suggestion for improvement, it would be the front staff. One seemed very knowledgeable, but the one that checked me in seemed checked out and not very customer service oriented. It wasn’t a deal breaker (i think she was being trained) and Dr. Bui was so awesome that I almost forgot!!
Lakeitha S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Love Dr. But she make you feel so comfortable.
Norma M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very satisfied, the doctor took the time to communicate, she explained things, she answered my questions & made me feel comfortable.
Murielle B.
Submitted 11/08/17
I really appreciated the appointment with doctor Bui. She is very professional and kindly. I have received clear information and advices. I fully recommand her. My previous review is a typo. I will try to delete it.
Murielle B.
Submitted 11/08/17
I'm french And I've just arrived un Houston. To day, I had an appointment for the first tome with Dr Bui. She and her staff are vert friendly. De Bui
Genesis A.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Bui makes me really comfortable I’m really happy to have her like my doctor I wouldn’t change her .
Yomara V.
Submitted 11/03/17
Clear, concise and most importantly, she listens! In and out quick!
Derrecka B.
Submitted 11/02/17
Seen with 5 minutes of scheduled appointment time and Dr. Bui answered my questions thoughtfully. Overall had a very good experience.
Whitney T.
Submitted 11/01/17
Very friendly and welcoming
Shena B.
Submitted 10/31/17
Very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Bui and her staff!! They were all very welcoming, friendly, and pleasant professionals. Dr. Bui is very down to earth and easy to talk to!!!
Samah H.
Submitted 10/27/17
It's good & helpfull
Songer L.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Cindy Bui is professional and fun. Best doctor i have ever had.
Shandresa Y.
Submitted 10/26/17
Everything went well,a very experienced doctor. Thank you
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very caring, and professional. We love her! She is delivering my 3rd baby pretty soon.
Leslie M.
Submitted 10/24/17
Great attitude and I felt comfortable.
Farina I.
Submitted 10/23/17
Wonderful physician and very thorough!!
Karamelia M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Caring doctor, explains everything really well. Would recommended.
Shandresa Y.
Submitted 10/20/17
My experience with Dr.Bui was wonderful, she is a amazing doctor and she cares about the well being of her patients, physically and mentally. She takes her time to explain things to you and if you are still kinda worried she try's really hard to give example,so you will feel better about your situation. I thank God for a doctor who cares and not to mention the staff they are excellent and very professional. They are good group of people and I would recommend this doctors office to everyone.
Dellanira S.
Submitted 10/18/17
First time visit and I am very pleased. Staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Bui is very knowledgeable and professional. Overall a great experience and will definitely recommend Dr. Bui.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services
Tricare