Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

425 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jinhua B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Lin was very patient to explain all the questions I had during the visit. She ensured everything went well. It was a good experience and I will recommend her to my friends.
Chen S.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Bui is quite experienced and professional
TUYET H.
Submitted 10/23/18
The doctor is approachable, engaging and thorough on her explanation.
Helen K.
Submitted 10/22/18
I'm really happy thank u keep it up helen kebede
Talisha D.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Bui is awesome! She takes her time to explain things and is very personable!
Natasha D.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very informative good bedside manner Doctor really cares about helping her patients
Kristina B.
Submitted 10/15/18
She’s great doctor
Veronica T.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr.Lin is absolutely amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and like I have been going to her for years! She explained everything to me in detail and didn't make me feel rushed or pressured to get the visit over with so she could move on to the next patient. I have been telling my friends and family about her telling them to go see her! Her and her staff are great!
Tram V.
Submitted 10/08/18
Love Dr Bui and all the staffs. Very friendly and highly recommend
Abbey T.
Submitted 10/04/18
Every time I see Dr. Bui, I am amazed at the level of care and attention that she gives me. She is very professional, thorough, and still makes a personal connection with the patient. I can't imagine a better doctor.
Kary P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent staff
Jasmin U.
Submitted 10/03/18
I highly recommend Southwest Women OBGYN, especially Dr. Cindy Bui. She is an amazing, very knowledgeable and straight forward Doctor. All the staff at SWWOBGYN are very nice too.
Natali C.
Submitted 09/27/18
It went well. Good experience
Maribel S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great Dr, really cares for her patients. Friendly staff. Have had good experience with my two visits
Mai N.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great
Ruquaia I.
Submitted 07/18/18
She was amazing
Cam D.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr.Cindy Bui ‘s very good doctor .
Carolina H.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr.Bui is amazing!!! My first office visit with her and since beginning to end her staff very professional and can’t leave out how wonderful Dr.Bui is, she’s very kind and caring! I love her already!
Adriana V.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Bui and Staff are very great. Every visit is a good one. when it comes to questions or concerns both Dr. Bui and her staff are quick to respond.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Bui and staff are very knowledgeable and always kind.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO