Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

425 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mai N.
Submitted 07/03/18
.
Elisa M.
Submitted 06/29/18
I I enjoyed my vividly with Dr.Bui. The only issue was that after I saw my doctor, the med I’ll assismtant never came back in the room to inform me that I was dismissed. I had to come into the nurses station and she said I was free to go. I would have Lil like for her let me know prior to me seeking her out as I was on a time crunch.
Melanie W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Bui and her staff are wonderful!
Ngoc V.
Submitted 06/26/18
Love Dr Bui so much! She’s so sweet , nice and friendly!
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/22/18
10
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/22/18
My visit was fast and extremely efficient. I'm very satisfied and happy I chose Dr. Bui as my healthcare provider.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr.Bui is the best OBGYN I know !!She is awesome.
Chen S.
Submitted 06/21/18
She is quite nice and knowledgeable
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr.Bui makes visits comfortable for the patient. She’s extremely knowledgeable and is the only doctor I’d trust with my woman’s health.
Frances L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Bui’s office is great. No long waits in the waiting room for your appointments. She takes the time to talk with you about any concerns you may have. She’s informative and helpful. I also like the fact that her office validates parking. I highly recommend her.
Celeste R.
Submitted 06/19/18
Love, love, love Dr. Bui!
Ana L.
Submitted 06/18/18
She was very concerned about my health.
Yasmin N.
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Bui is very nice and very professional, I will come whenever I need.
Ana Maria A.
Submitted 05/03/18
Good service.
Sonia F.
Submitted 04/18/18
Doctor is amazing, front desk staff are very effiecient.
Brittany C.
Submitted 04/13/18
Excellent! Fast, easy
Jackelyn L.
Submitted 04/12/18
I have never had such an awkwardly pleasant doctor's visit. Dr.Bui is a very professional and trustworthy doctor.
Farron S.
Submitted 04/11/18
Felt very comfortable
Mary H.
Submitted 04/06/18
She is awesome!!
Addis W.
Submitted 04/06/18
Doctor Cindy Bui a great doctor very helpful!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO