Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

373 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Unique B.
Submitted 12/22/17
I really appreciate everyone in Dr. Bui office, they have no problem answering any question I have to ask they also have no problem helping me. If I'm having complications and I message them they call me right away and tell me the next step I need to do etc.. thank you to everyone in Dr. Bui office for this wonderful journey during my pregnancy
Victoria H.
Submitted 12/20/17
The Procedure was painful but the doctor was gentle and her voice help me through it
Trang T.
Submitted 12/14/17
Dr Bui is great!!
Payal J.
Submitted 12/13/17
Wonderful doctor ..She made me feel so comfortable and relaxed
Briana M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Very personable and knowledgeable!
Jill B.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Bui is the kind of doctor you want to be seeing. Keeps things light, but offers helpful information at the same time. Remembers her patients and their history. She’s very funny. We all don’t like coming to this kind of doctor, but I think Dr. Bui makes it as pleasant as possible
Milagro G.
Submitted 11/29/17
Dr. Bui is awesome and her staff is always friendly I really love the service they give out
Thao T.
Submitted 11/29/17
Fantastic
Jheri B.
Submitted 11/17/17
Always feel supported and like my questions are answered
Hui Ting O.
Submitted 11/17/17
excellent :)
Chioma O.
Submitted 11/17/17
Dr. Bui is so personable and funny that she immediately helps take the edge off being at the doctor’s office! I’m having my second child and walked in there knowing that if for any reason I was not comfortable or satisfied, I wouldn’t hesitate to find another provider but Dr. Bui listens and explained everything so well that writhin 5 minutes my mom and I knew she was going to be the kind of doctor we wanted at our side during delivery. Additionally I like the fact that her practice takes advantage of different ways and technology to stay connected to the patient. If I had one small suggestion for improvement, it would be the front staff. One seemed very knowledgeable, but the one that checked me in seemed checked out and not very customer service oriented. It wasn’t a deal breaker (i think she was being trained) and Dr. Bui was so awesome that I almost forgot!!
Lakeitha S.
Submitted 11/15/17
Love Dr. But she make you feel so comfortable.
Norma M.
Submitted 11/09/17
Very satisfied, the doctor took the time to communicate, she explained things, she answered my questions & made me feel comfortable.
Murielle B.
Submitted 11/08/17
I really appreciated the appointment with doctor Bui. She is very professional and kindly. I have received clear information and advices. I fully recommand her. My previous review is a typo. I will try to delete it.
Murielle B.
Submitted 11/08/17
I'm french And I've just arrived un Houston. To day, I had an appointment for the first tome with Dr Bui. She and her staff are vert friendly. De Bui
Genesis A.
Submitted 11/03/17
Dr. Bui makes me really comfortable I’m really happy to have her like my doctor I wouldn’t change her .
Yomara V.
Submitted 11/03/17
Clear, concise and most importantly, she listens! In and out quick!
Derrecka B.
Submitted 11/02/17
Seen with 5 minutes of scheduled appointment time and Dr. Bui answered my questions thoughtfully. Overall had a very good experience.
Whitney T.
Submitted 11/01/17
Very friendly and welcoming
Shena B.
Submitted 10/31/17
Very pleased with the service I received from Dr. Bui and her staff!! They were all very welcoming, friendly, and pleasant professionals. Dr. Bui is very down to earth and easy to talk to!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO