Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

425 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 425 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Falecia M.
Submitted 04/04/18
I love Dr.Bui! She's so sweet and knowledgeable. She makes me feel extremely comfortable.
Diem Thy P.
Submitted 04/03/18
Good
Carly O.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr Bui is great!
Laura S.
Submitted 03/23/18
This doctor and her staff are phenomenal!!!!! Kind, compassionate, personable, caring, understanding, considerate, and just real good folk. How there is still a medical practice such as this one in this crazy world of so often rushed and indifferent/uncaring doctors, big corporate medicine and big pharma, I do not know! But there is one that exists - and it’s right here!! Dr. Bui is so friendly, real and down to earth, I almost can’t believe she is a doctor (never the less.... such an intelligent and gifted one!) Yet, she is! I just can’t say enough good things about her! A medical visit with her is more like having an important health discussion with a close and trusted friend, than it is some kind of incredibly awkward and extremely uncomfortable “doctor’s appointment.” Her staff treats you like they know you and care about you, too. Lots of smiles and helpful advice. Absolutely ZERO pretense, bossiness, and/or “attitude” with them. Good folk who know what they’re doing and do their best to make things easier for you. I don’t know if I’ve ever experienced such a group. There is happiness and a sense of peace in Dr. Bui’s office that I just can’t express in words. I would never have believed that such a practice and doctor existed. ( but, thankfully, it does!!) After my first visit, I can say with certainty that I’m a patient of Dr. Bui’s for ever. My only retreat is that I didn’t know about her years ago! Regardless, she was definitely worth the wait! Stop wondering and make an appointment with her! All women deserve this kind of treatment! Dr, Bui and her staff are bringing in a new era of women’s care (and I couldn’t be more thankful!). You, too, will appreciate the difference!
Anisha B.
Submitted 03/23/18
Dr. Bui is absolutely awesome! I don't think any doctor has ever made me feel more comfortable.
Valencia H.
Submitted 03/16/18
No long wait times! And Dr. Bui is very personable! Both are always a plus for me.
Sabila R.
Submitted 03/15/18
Dr gave full attention n time to our question. Her staff is gdd n nice. I am really satisfied that m.n my baby is in safe hands. Thnx Dr. Bui
Nhi B.
Submitted 03/05/18
She was greatful and gave a lot of informations that I need
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 02/27/18
She was amazing and had great bedside manner. Answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable.
Shahd A.
Submitted 02/27/18
Great doctor she is very a knowledgeable doctor and patient she can listen to you and explain everything in details .
Betelhem F.
Submitted 02/19/18
They are doing a great job
Chen S.
Submitted 02/16/18
Cindy is very processional and caring!
Kimdung N.
Submitted 02/15/18
Great service
Kathy E.
Submitted 02/14/18
I love my experience , very good dr and staff.
Army A.
Submitted 02/14/18
We had an amazing experience under Dr. Bui's care during my pregnancy and delivery. She is really sweet and helpful with whatever concerns I had. It was a great and painless childbirth experience. Thank you for safely delivering our baby girl. We wish you all the best!
Kimberly C.
Submitted 02/12/18
This appointment was a first visit. The office staff was pleasant and the appointments were timely. Dr.Bui made me feel at ease and relaxed. She was not rushed and provided very helpful comments throughout my exam. I will continue to see her and would recommend her to a friend.
Thanh N.
Submitted 02/06/18
Nice staffs and good service.
Genesis A.
Submitted 02/05/18
I will never change adr. Bui her staff and her are really nice Dr Bui really cares for the patient health and takes time with the office visit
Yolonda B.
Submitted 01/31/18
excellent MD and staff
Chioma O.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr. Bui is the best! She listens and she makes you laugh and still manages to take care of everything that you need to know!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO