Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

373 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samah H.
Submitted 10/27/17
It's good & helpfull
Songer L.
Submitted 10/27/17
Dr Cindy Bui is professional and fun. Best doctor i have ever had.
Shandresa Y.
Submitted 10/26/17
Everything went well,a very experienced doctor. Thank you
Stephanie R.
Submitted 10/25/17
Very caring, and professional. We love her! She is delivering my 3rd baby pretty soon.
Leslie M.
Submitted 10/24/17
Great attitude and I felt comfortable.
Farina I.
Submitted 10/23/17
Wonderful physician and very thorough!!
Karamelia M.
Submitted 10/20/17
Caring doctor, explains everything really well. Would recommended.
Shandresa Y.
Submitted 10/20/17
My experience with Dr.Bui was wonderful, she is a amazing doctor and she cares about the well being of her patients, physically and mentally. She takes her time to explain things to you and if you are still kinda worried she try's really hard to give example,so you will feel better about your situation. I thank God for a doctor who cares and not to mention the staff they are excellent and very professional. They are good group of people and I would recommend this doctors office to everyone.
Dellanira S.
Submitted 10/18/17
First time visit and I am very pleased. Staff was friendly and helpful, Dr. Bui is very knowledgeable and professional. Overall a great experience and will definitely recommend Dr. Bui.
Rachana M.
Submitted 10/17/17
Dr. Bui is very supportive and makes us very comfortable and confident with my birth. Would recommend her to all my friends.
Hui Ting O.
Submitted 10/17/17
Good :)
Tracy C.
Submitted 10/15/17
Dr. Bui was very knowledgeable and thorough as well as kind. I am 51 years old and have a lot of experience with the "good, bad and ugly". Dr. Bui was definitely good. The practice is well run. The front office staff are efficient and the nurse assistant was also efficient and thorough. Dr. Bui also spent time teaching her nurse as she examined me to ensure the nurse was able to gain knowledge so she could achieve more if she wanted and also have more knowledge to share with patients. Thank you Dr. Bui and everyone in your office. I highly recommend your services.
Noraelia M.
Submitted 07/19/17
Dr. Bui is awesome! She has been my OBGYN since my first child. I am now expecting again and I like the fact that she remembers me as an individual.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO