Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

742 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

He F.
Submitted 08/31/22
Good
Rosie H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Bui and the staff were very pleasant to work with. Thank you so much!
Kim H.
Submitted 08/29/22
Very good
Raquel M.
Submitted 08/26/22
The entire staff made me feel extremely comfortable. As a queer person I struggle to find medical care, but Dr. Bui and her staff were incredible.
Ngoc H.
Submitted 08/25/22
Good
Karen F.
Submitted 08/25/22
The doctor was great I like her so much but the front desk after you go to visit them , and try to call them back they never answer as recurring patient and say you are calling outsid e business hour when is inside
Tuyet L.
Submitted 08/25/22
Easy make appointment,Dr is very nice explain very clear what proplem,I like her will referDr Bui to all my friends and family. Thank Dr Bui
Gai N.
Submitted 08/24/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Debra Lin. she was very nice. She made me comfortable the entirety of my visits. She was very sincere. ❤️
Latheena T.
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Lin is great! She listens and provides excellent recommendations!
Veronica G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very fast dint wait a long time so is nice! Dr.was very helpful and l was happy to had v9sit with this office great service all ways.
Liliana S.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Debra Lin, was very kind to me, she took the time to listen to me, for the first time in a very long time I was provided real medical attention and all I can say is that she is a wonderful human being.
Phuong P.
Submitted 08/17/22
She’s very good
Mariah M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great experience and service!
Trieu V.
Submitted 08/16/22
the doctor is very good and dedicated to the patient , the staff is happy and friendly , on time
Maria S.
Submitted 08/15/22
Nesecita tomarse más tiempo en examinar al paciente
Erica G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Lin goes above and beyond to make sure that her patients are comfortable and well informed about all available options of care. I would HIGHLY recommend her staff!
Hoa T.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good young Doctor
Ardrianna S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Great place ., very fast ! Nice doctor . They get you in and out and staff is friendly
Abigail R.
Submitted 08/04/22
Quick and easy exam! She made me feel comfortable and inquired about any concerns.
Jackeline C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very nice and knowledgeable! Highly recommended!!!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare