Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

475 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyra H.
Submitted 06/16/21
She really help me with the questions that me and my husband had
Susan R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bui is a very nice doctor. She makes you feel comfortable with her conversation She goes above and beyond to advise you on your treatment.
Tiffany W.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Lin is very attentive, and listened to all of my questions. She also helped me in understanding what’s going on an prepared me for upcoming events. Her staff was very nice as well.
Paula E.
Submitted 06/14/21
I personally had a great experience with Dr. Bui. Throughout the whole procedure I was comfortable. I recommend her office. Good luck to you.
Kristine N.
Submitted 06/11/21
Awesome service!
Rumeysa B.
Submitted 06/11/21
She takes her time to listen you patiently and gives enough information about your concerns.
Takarla C.
Submitted 06/10/21
I found my new OBGYN!
Sindy B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great doctor
Cuijie S.
Submitted 06/08/21
The clinic is super clean and quiet. Everyone are so friendly. I don’t really speak English, but they taking care of me in very professional way. I am so grateful that I chose them. So I highly recommend if any one needs women care, here is is The place you need!
Shirin H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Lin is the best.
Pegah Z.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent patient care
Elisabeth J.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Lin made me feel comfortable throughout my visit and explained everything in detail.
Holly W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Excellent experience with Dr. Lin. Everyone’s helpful.
Eva E.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly comfortable clean professional
Shilpa D.
Submitted 06/02/21
It’s good
Stacia J.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Bui is very caring and detail oriented. Great Doctor and team!
Thuy H.
Submitted 05/25/21
Very friendly staff.
Tiffany N.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very good doctor and friendly staff
Betty T.
Submitted 05/22/21
First visit at this location. From registration to examination was great. The staff and Dr. Lin made you very comfortable.
Aiman A.
Submitted 05/19/21
This was a second visit with Dr Lin. Both times Dr Lin was very understanding , attentive and not judgmental of my concerns . Why i say not judgmental ,because it is my very first experience with an obgyn . Of which i told Dr Lin too and knowing this she did her best to make me feel at ease and comfortable with addressing my iso. So far so good , all the staff has provided great service on both visits . From the front desk staff, to the nurses and Dr Lin herself all are very professional, yet friendly and polite .
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare