Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

414 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yen T.
Submitted 12/11/20
She is very enthusiastic.
Edona Z.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
Sally A.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very reliable and good service.
Adelfina Z.
Submitted 12/10/20
This is for both Dr. Bui & Dr. Lin, who both have been so great & helpful at every visit I have had with them. I suffer from PCOS & after going to numerous doctors, that were not knowledgeable in PCOS, it was great to walk in & Dr. Bui & Dr. Lin could help me conceive & help me have a great pregnancy. Thank you so much to both those knowledgeable women & I enjoy every visit with them. It feels great to go into an office & your OBGYN actually knows what they are talking about & not just giving you the run around like I had numerous doctors do in the past. Thank you & I plan to have all my future pregnancies under the care of these ladies.
Jia Y.
Submitted 12/04/20
Perfect service! All Staffs are so kind.
Nguyen Y Nhu L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Bui and staff are excellent...I just love how easy it is to talk to Dr. Bui. The staff is very professional. You dont need to wait Dr for a long time. she's always on time
Hong Anh P.
Submitted 12/02/20
Verry good
Zonia D.
Submitted 12/02/20
Well organized, questions answered appropriately. Kind and understanding.
Jozzlin W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Fast and friendly staff. Easy to talk to.
Ngoc Huong T.
Submitted 11/30/20
take time to listen to the patient. Very friendly, and professional. Understand patient needs.
Maritza H.
Submitted 11/29/20
Dr. Lin is amazing. Intelligent, trustworthy, and makes you feel comfortable in any situation.
Ami L.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr.Lin is very caring, understanding, always willing to take her time to answer questions, and explain everything to her full potential. I appreciate the kindness she provides along with her excellent care! Will continue to be her patient for the long run!
Kiersten C.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Lin is thorough, professional and caring. She takes the time to explain to her patient’s understanding and saves time for any questions or concerns. I’m so glad I visited her for a second opinion. I will transfer my records for her to be my regular doctor. Highly recommend!
Evonne W.
Submitted 11/20/20
My first time visiting with Dr. Lin and it was very pleasant. She made me feel comfortable to ask any questions that I had and also explained everything thoroughly. Definitely plan on continuing visits with her!
Piju J.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent Great Experience
Vanessa M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great like always, Dr. Lin and the staff are super kind and friendly
Victoria V.
Submitted 11/13/20
Great expectations Terrific and great service
Danh N.
Submitted 11/13/20
my visit was very good and Dr.Bui was so helpful
Bich V.
Submitted 11/11/20
Very good
Maria C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Bui is the best! Staff very polite and friendly.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO