Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

475 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 475 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kary P.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent staff
Jasmin U.
Submitted 10/03/18
I highly recommend Southwest Women OBGYN, especially Dr. Cindy Bui. She is an amazing, very knowledgeable and straight forward Doctor. All the staff at SWWOBGYN are very nice too.
Natali C.
Submitted 09/27/18
It went well. Good experience
Maribel S.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great Dr, really cares for her patients. Friendly staff. Have had good experience with my two visits
Mai N.
Submitted 07/19/18
Great
Ruquaia I.
Submitted 07/18/18
She was amazing
Cam D.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr.Cindy Bui ‘s very good doctor .
Carolina H.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr.Bui is amazing!!! My first office visit with her and since beginning to end her staff very professional and can’t leave out how wonderful Dr.Bui is, she’s very kind and caring! I love her already!
Adriana V.
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Bui and Staff are very great. Every visit is a good one. when it comes to questions or concerns both Dr. Bui and her staff are quick to respond.
Ashley B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Bui and staff are very knowledgeable and always kind.
Mai N.
Submitted 07/03/18
.
Elisa M.
Submitted 06/29/18
I I enjoyed my vividly with Dr.Bui. The only issue was that after I saw my doctor, the med I’ll assismtant never came back in the room to inform me that I was dismissed. I had to come into the nurses station and she said I was free to go. I would have Lil like for her let me know prior to me seeking her out as I was on a time crunch.
Melanie W.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Bui and her staff are wonderful!
Ngoc V.
Submitted 06/26/18
Love Dr Bui so much! She’s so sweet , nice and friendly!
Lynn H.
Submitted 06/22/18
10
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/22/18
My visit was fast and extremely efficient. I'm very satisfied and happy I chose Dr. Bui as my healthcare provider.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr.Bui is the best OBGYN I know !!She is awesome.
Chen S.
Submitted 06/21/18
She is quite nice and knowledgeable
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr.Bui makes visits comfortable for the patient. She’s extremely knowledgeable and is the only doctor I’d trust with my woman’s health.
Frances L.
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Bui’s office is great. No long waits in the waiting room for your appointments. She takes the time to talk with you about any concerns you may have. She’s informative and helpful. I also like the fact that her office validates parking. I highly recommend her.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare