Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

742 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chau L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good
Rosettah O.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr.Lin is such a passionate doctor! She is always there to answer any questions that I may have, and even let’s me know to never hesitate to send here a message if something pops us durning my pregnancy out of the normal. I feel well cared for coming to her clinic. The other ladies in the office are just as friendly and energetic as herself. I would recommend this office 10 times over!
Maraim A.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very friendly, professional and kind. Explained everything to me to make me comfortable.
Thi H.
Submitted 07/27/22
All good
Shirley H.
Submitted 07/22/22
My only complaint was being asked why I was there. We were in the waiting room in the presence of others. I felt it was a matter of lack of confidentiality. The reason for my being there was no one else's concern and I expressed the reason for trying to see the doctor when making the appointment. I am an older woman and still believe in respecting personal privacy. Thank you.
Gai N.
Submitted 07/20/22
She was very kind. Very helpful and I really liked how considerate she was, always making sure I was comfortable.
Gai N.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Lin was extremely helpful. Was so kind and explained everything thoroughly.
Lacey W.
Submitted 07/16/22
She’s the best!
Crystal T.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Bui and all people work there really friendly and nice !!
Viola S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Bui was very accommodating; even after I arrived late due to a scheduling error. The girls at the front office were kind & Dr Bui fit me in.
Juliet M.
Submitted 07/06/22
She’s very professional and patient person who genuinely cares about her patients. She takes the time to explain things to me in terms that I can understand. She’s diligent in making sure my health is the best it can be. The entire staff is wonderful. I would recommend Dr. (LIN) to anyone seeking a kind, compassionate, and brilliant doctor!
Ana S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always great, nice and patient to explain
Debra A.
Submitted 07/05/22
I didn't wait long. Dr. Lin introduced herself, answered all my questions, and explained everything before she proceeded. It was a good experience.
Tu L.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very courteous, described everything she was doing, asked questions about my condition and very knowledgeable in answering all my questions.
Sydney P.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr. Lin was great. She made me feel very comfortable during my annual examination. She listened well, provided me with relevant information and ways to follow up regarding further testing for hereditary cancer markers and altering my current contraception methods.
Rayan Z.
Submitted 07/02/22
Best doctor ever i just love her
Maria H.
Submitted 06/30/22
Excellent!!! No complaints
Alicea F.
Submitted 06/28/22
She was very attentive to my questions and gave great Feed back
Christina V.
Submitted 06/27/22
So nice
Serita S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Dr. Lin has been great my whole pregnancy. I felt like she listened to my concerns and does a great job explaining what to expect each appointment.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare