Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

414 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leyni D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Very attentive and informative
Peggy M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr.Bui is by far the best,most caring doctor I have had in my life. I am73 so I have been to many and am finally glad I can say this. She took care of my problem in the first visit and in the follow up she said I didn’t need to come back. I was a bit disappointed that I may not get to see her again. Love you Dr. Bui and thanks.
Crystel W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Lin is everything I've been looking for in a doctor and the staff is so helpful, kind and caring. I absolutely love the atmosphere, the doctor, the assistants and this was my first visit
Seanna R.
Submitted 10/16/20
I was very satisfied with the nurses care as well as the doctors care. They were very gentle
Ciara D.
Submitted 10/14/20
Todo el equipo de la Dr bui son excelentes.
Thao T.
Submitted 10/09/20
Satisfied about everything she did
Sandra K.
Submitted 10/09/20
Thank you I look forward to visit again
Mavis D.
Submitted 10/06/20
DR LIN is so much good She really help me , when I told her my problems
Tiffany M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Staff was very helpful and nice. Dr. Lin is an amazing doctor. She listened to all of my concerns and explained everything very thoroughly!
Sueyci S.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr.Lin is super attentive and her staff are so awesome.
Marlene P.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great
Amy N.
Submitted 09/23/20
I love Dr. Bui she is so personable
Ibania V.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Bui is sweet and good-humored. There was no wait time before or after my scheduled visit.
Oyeyemi A.
Submitted 09/10/20
Great Experience
Martha M.
Submitted 09/07/20
They were so kind and answered all my questions
Julimar G.
Submitted 09/06/20
Excelente atencion de la dra Lin!
Nina B.
Submitted 09/01/20
This was my first visit with Dr. Bui and I will be definitely coming back! What a great doctor ! Dr.Bui was very informative , she did not rush at all, she has great sense of humor and just really pleasant doctor to talk to . 45 minute drive was definitely worth it ! Thank you Dr. Bui!
Tam N.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Lin is really nice and sweet. She was patient to listen and gave the suitable advices for all of my concerns. She always have a smile, and it made me feel so comfortable and be welcoming. I will definitely come back to her again
Lam T.
Submitted 08/06/20
She really nice and answer all my questions.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO