Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violetta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/19
Exceptional
Shuang L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/19
Glad I found Dr Bui. She explained to me about my illness and clarified my doubts. Counting on her to do a great surgery for me, my future health relies on her treatment.
Hien H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
Very good service
Wanda N.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/19
Though I liked Dr. Bui, usage of their restroom wasn't allowed and I had to wait until Dr. Bui returned from a delivery.
Jenny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/19
In and out about 1 hour , don’t wait a long time . The doctor Bui is so friendly, knowledgeable.
Xuanthy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Bui is the best doctor I've had. She took care of me through my first pregnancy and delivered my baby in April 2019. She is diligent, empathic, goes above and beyond to ensure my needs/health are thoroughly addressed. She takes time to answer questions and is patient centered. I am so glad I found her and look forward to continuing my care with her. If you're looking for a excellent OBGYN, look no further, Dr. Bui is it!
Erica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Timely, professional, & friendly!
April K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
Very thorough and took the time to listen to my needs! I highly recommend Dr. Bui!
Diem L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Very friendly
Saman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Really great as Family Doctor!
Tendai E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/19
We didn’t have to wait long to be seen. Dr Bui thorough explained everything going on & even with the tests too, so I knew what my options clearly were. Love this place & the professionals are great here
Sheilah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
She was very informative and willing to fully answer all my concerns.
Hodanhan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Wonderful
Kristen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Bui is awesome and so is the staff
Francisca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Very good
Francisca A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/19
Very good
Huijian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/19
Excellent experience.
Ngozi N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/19
Though that was my first visit which was welcoming. Less wait time both checking in and contact with physician . Good rapport and problem addressed.
Thi My Van H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Pretty good
Ivveth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/19
Estoy muy contenta con la atencion que me dieron tanto la doctora como el personal
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare