Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TUYET H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/18
The doctor is approachable, engaging and thorough on her explanation.
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/18
I'm really happy thank u keep it up helen kebede
Talisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr Bui is awesome! She takes her time to explain things and is very personable!
Natasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/18
Very informative good bedside manner Doctor really cares about helping her patients
Kristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/18
She’s great doctor
Veronica T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr.Lin is absolutely amazing. She made me feel so comfortable and like I have been going to her for years! She explained everything to me in detail and didn't make me feel rushed or pressured to get the visit over with so she could move on to the next patient. I have been telling my friends and family about her telling them to go see her! Her and her staff are great!
Tram V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
Love Dr Bui and all the staffs. Very friendly and highly recommend
Abbey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/18
Every time I see Dr. Bui, I am amazed at the level of care and attention that she gives me. She is very professional, thorough, and still makes a personal connection with the patient. I can't imagine a better doctor.
Kary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent staff
Jasmin U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/18
I highly recommend Southwest Women OBGYN, especially Dr. Cindy Bui. She is an amazing, very knowledgeable and straight forward Doctor. All the staff at SWWOBGYN are very nice too.
Natali C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/18
It went well. Good experience
Maribel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/18
Great Dr, really cares for her patients. Friendly staff. Have had good experience with my two visits
Mai N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/18
Great
Ruquaia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/18
She was amazing
Cam D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr.Cindy Bui ‘s very good doctor .
Carolina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr.Bui is amazing!!! My first office visit with her and since beginning to end her staff very professional and can’t leave out how wonderful Dr.Bui is, she’s very kind and caring! I love her already!
Adriana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/18
Dr. Bui and Staff are very great. Every visit is a good one. when it comes to questions or concerns both Dr. Bui and her staff are quick to respond.
Ashley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Bui and staff are very knowledgeable and always kind.
Mai N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/18
.
Elisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/18
I I enjoyed my vividly with Dr.Bui. The only issue was that after I saw my doctor, the med I’ll assismtant never came back in the room to inform me that I was dismissed. I had to come into the nurses station and she said I was free to go. I would have Lil like for her let me know prior to me seeking her out as I was on a time crunch.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare