Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
763 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 763 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Bui and her staff are wonderful!
Ngoc V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/18
Love Dr Bui so much! She’s so sweet , nice and friendly!
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
10
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/18
My visit was fast and extremely efficient. I'm very satisfied and happy I chose Dr. Bui as my healthcare provider.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr.Bui is the best OBGYN I know !!She is awesome.
Chen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
She is quite nice and knowledgeable
Katherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr.Bui makes visits comfortable for the patient. She’s extremely knowledgeable and is the only doctor I’d trust with my woman’s health.
Frances L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Dr. Bui’s office is great. No long waits in the waiting room for your appointments. She takes the time to talk with you about any concerns you may have. She’s informative and helpful. I also like the fact that her office validates parking. I highly recommend her.
Celeste R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Love, love, love Dr. Bui!
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
She was very concerned about my health.
Yasmin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
Dr Bui is very nice and very professional, I will come whenever I need.
Ana Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
Good service.
Sonia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Doctor is amazing, front desk staff are very effiecient.
Brittany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
Excellent! Fast, easy
Jackelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/18
I have never had such an awkwardly pleasant doctor's visit. Dr.Bui is a very professional and trustworthy doctor.
Farron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/18
Felt very comfortable
Mary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
She is awesome!!
Addis W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/18
Doctor Cindy Bui a great doctor very helpful!
Falecia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/18
I love Dr.Bui! She's so sweet and knowledgeable. She makes me feel extremely comfortable.
Diem Thy P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/18
Good
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare