Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

742 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gemma G.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr Bui is great! She is warm and friendly and so easy to talk to. I always feel so comfortable coming to see her. I never feel rushed either, she is very attentive and answers all my questions and concerns thoroughly. I also emailed her a few concerns and she got back to me so quickly.
Lovisa B.
Submitted 06/23/22
The doctor was very informative.
Rachael O.
Submitted 06/22/22
Today is my first time. The service was quick with no delay. Everyone is respectful.
Madelyn F.
Submitted 06/20/22
Love my doctor. Very thorough very patient and talks at my understanding.
Linda K.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr. Bui, is a knowledgeable, experienced, and effective doctor. However, some of the office staff are not positive or professional enough to help patients with their insurance needs.
Shavoria R.
Submitted 06/17/22
AWSOME
Erica H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Lin was great!!! Very attentive and helpful.
Selena V.
Submitted 06/13/22
Loved Dr.Bui, listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable and supported me and didn’t dismiss me like other doctors I’ve had, her nurse on the other hand could use an improvement on her bedside manners
Selena V.
Submitted 06/13/22
Loved Dr.Bui, she really helped clear up concerns I had and supported the things that I said and never dismissed me, her nurse on the other hand could use some improvement on bed b
Yusvelys R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent
Amelia L.
Submitted 06/11/22
I needed to be seen urgently as a follow up to giving birth a few days prior and Dr. Lin fit me in same day and was very reassuring.
Mai Xuan N.
Submitted 06/09/22
Great service
Yibo D.
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Lin is really great and warm doctor with professional skills and experience. Nice staff and great medical office. Love to recommend her and this office to everyone.
Tiffany L.
Submitted 06/08/22
good
Tran Bao Tran N.
Submitted 06/08/22
I have good experience here.
Monica P.
Submitted 06/06/22
My experience was great. Dr. Bui and nurses were so friendly and very helpful. I’m glad to visit Southwest WomanCare OBGYN. Thank you all , looking forward to seeing y’all soon ❤️
Gena K.
Submitted 06/03/22
I was in and out in 30 min for my annual exam! Dr. Lin is very sweet and they are thorough since you don’t wait in the waiting room very long, and there is hardly any wait while in the exam room.
Nidhal A.
Submitted 05/31/22
Excelent
Fen L.
Submitted 05/27/22
I like Dr. Lin and all staff over there are very nice!
Gayle L.
Submitted 05/26/22
Always a great experience
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare