Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

324 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anjie D.
Submitted 09/20/19
I have seen both Both Dr. Bui and Dr. Lin. Both of them are great doctors! Very informative and attentive.
Swathi C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Friendly Doctor.
Liliana M.
Submitted 09/17/19
I love coming here! Dr. Bui is such a down to earth person and funny! Her staff is also great and make the whole process fast and easy. I always feel comfortable during my visits. I told my mom and sister how great she is and is now our family’s OBGYN.
Tuyet V.
Submitted 09/16/19
I feel happy.
Laura P.
Submitted 09/11/19
She was great and informative!
Oanh D.
Submitted 09/10/19
The doctor and all the people at the counter are very friendly
Rashmi P.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr Bui is amazing !! Loved the appointment!!
Vannessa A.
Submitted 09/09/19
❤️
Iqra M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Great
Silvia G.
Submitted 09/06/19
As always excellent service and very attentive. Dr. Lin is very kind and patient
Ashley M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Every office visit is always a wonderful experience with Dr.Bui.She is amazing!
Hany Y.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very satisfied
Thuy L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Bui is very friendly and explained so detailed to me. She’s awesome. And the receptionist staff -Ms. Cindy is very helpful and provides good customer service. I love you guys
Julie C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I actually ended up seeing Dr. Lin due to a baby delivery. Dr. Lin was great and answered all of my questions.
Wendy C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very comfortable and quick. Was given a chance to voice my concerns and all my questions were answered.
Kristin C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Bui is outstanding and I always feel comfortable and at ease when seeing her. She is knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining everything. I literally drive over an hour just to see her because she is that great and I do not trust anyone else with me or my baby!!!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 08/21/19
She’s knowledgeable, thorough, and very pleasant
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Tiannna M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very informational. Very pleased.
Thi Kieu Hue P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Doctor provided clear explaination and suggestion to patient.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services
Tricare