Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

373 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Love Dr. Bui! I personally start to feel a lot of anxiety at the thought of my yearly appointment because the OBGYN can be an intimidating place but Dr. Bui always makes me feel very comfortable. She answers my questions in a way that feels more like your friend and less like a doctor.
Chau Thuy Bao B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Everything is great here.
Dalila F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent doctor and staff! Would highly recommend.
Thuy-Nhien L.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Bui is wonderful, thorough, thoughtful; her staffs are nice. Waived parking ticket is a plus. I'm happy to find a good gyn doctor and definitely recommend her to my friends.
Angela J.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr Lin was easy to talk to and she was kind.
Sandra L.
Submitted 10/24/19
This was my first time with Dr.Bui. I was very pleased with the office staff and really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Bui. She is very easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable. I will definitely be going back.
Huong N.
Submitted 10/22/19
All of them are very nice
Oanh D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doctor Bui is the best!
Nga N.
Submitted 10/21/19
Everybody so very nice
Thi Kieu Hue P.
Submitted 10/21/19
Doctor Bui gives clear explainnation for what I concerned. She i friendly. She is a great doctor.
Sheneka Renae T.
Submitted 10/21/19
Wonderful! Dr. Bui was compassionate and caring!
Hien N.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr Bui she is very nice and friendly
Jamie J.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Lin is awesome!! I am really glad I found this doctors office.
Astrid A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good Service
Melissa T.
Submitted 10/15/19
Nice team!
Meghan H.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bui is always approachable and professional. I wouldn’t consider anyone else in the Houston area.
Cynthia N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Great
Kelsey M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Bui is very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable as a new patient. The staff are pleasant and easy to communicate with.
Helen A.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr Bui was very gracious knowledgeable friendly & efficient. Wish the lady in the check out exit was more accommodating & customer friendly. She keep saying no and did not offer an alternative or even suggest to find out if there is another solution to the issue. I offered to have my insurance call the office & the lady in the check out exit just plainly said no. Dr Bui was great !
Jing L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Best doctor in town!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO