Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

742 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 742 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry-Ann W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Overall friendly staff. Dr. Lin is always great!
Thi Kim Nguyen L.
Submitted 04/22/22
very good
Julie U V.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly, and very nice. Dr. Bui know how to reassure her patient
Rosalia G.
Submitted 04/22/22
All the Staff were attentive, they exceeded my expectations. The clean and tidy place. Doctor Lin and front desk, nurses, acted with Professional ism. Thanks
Maria M.
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor and staff very polite from scheduling appointment and even in person.
Katie G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr Lin is very nice and quick and good at what she does, office does have a bit of a attitude problem though.
Contessa G.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr.Bui a awesome doctor she makes you feel so comfortable telling her your problems, because she makes you feel comfortable regardless. Entire staff very patient and professional…
Rosita L.
Submitted 04/15/22
It was nice! First. of all I don’t wait too long and all the staff are all friendly.
Lorena P.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone is very nice and make u feel comfortable
Gloria G.
Submitted 04/07/22
She’s nice, friendly and knows her work. I’ll recommend her over and over. She paid attention to every of my concerns and made sure I’m okay. Gloria G.
Maria G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Súper buena esa clientela nuca la doctora súper profesional y muy buena igual las enfermeras todo está superrr me encanto
Hoang Mai Ngan N.
Submitted 04/05/22
verry good
Catherine M.
Submitted 04/05/22
My goal was to have a healthy baby and a natural labor, Dr. Lin helped me get there. She was very patient, understanding and took the time to listen and explain things thoroughly.
Julie O.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr. Lin is very professional, she takes her time to answer all your questions, Diana the nurse is another wonderful person who does not make you feel uncomfortable, she helps you a lot with your doubts
Hannah F.
Submitted 03/28/22
Extremely nice and eased my concerns.
Wendy M.
Submitted 03/26/22
Yup t is a very well run business and the staff was happy and very helpful!
Sri Rama Prabha G.
Submitted 03/24/22
I am very satisfied with dr Debra, Lin. All the staffs and doctor are so kind . I am happy to found a very good doctor
Silvia M.
Submitted 03/23/22
El personal muy amable y doctora muy amable me explicó muy bien lo que tenía
Victoria T.
Submitted 03/22/22
Very good
Thi Bao Ngoc N.
Submitted 03/17/22
I ‘m very satisfied
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Aetna Commercial
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
Friday Health Plan
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare