Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

324 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariane B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have had the best experience. As being my first time here, the staff gave me a warm and friendly welcome. Besides that, Dr.Lin is friendly and very professional. She walked me through all the options that I had, explained everything with clarity and took all my worries away. I highly recommended. Thank you guys for the A+ experience.
Maritza H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Lin is so awesome and empathetic! I appreciate her passion and support!
Samona J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Cindy Bui,Wow I can go on and on How caring she is.She came every day to make sure I was ok the 3days while I was in hospital. She even called me the next Day my 1st day home, She is awesome
Angela R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I love this practice. Since day one of my pregnancy I’ve felt nothing but comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. I’ve had the pleasure of seeing both Dr. Lin who’s my Doctor I see regularly and Dr. Bui one time and they are both great and I plan on continuing see them!
Bety H.
Submitted 08/07/19
The appoiment was on time. And the personal are really friendly.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very fast and efficient visit!
Lawanda G.
Submitted 08/05/19
I always have a pleasant experience when visiting Dr Bui. She is very through when providing care.
Leona K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Overall great experience!!!
Mirele G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Doctor is great and staff very nice and helpful.
Precious G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Lin was great and very helpful.
Nory A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Bui really takes her time to explain and answer questions thoroughly. She cares about her patients' health, is extremely knowledgeable and really listens. I always feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Bui!
Theresa A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great
Kamakshi G.
Submitted 07/26/19
It’s a great experience
Julie H.
Submitted 07/26/19
This was my second year to see Dr. Bui for my “Well Woman” exam. Both visits were equally simple. Dr. Bui is personable, friendly and knowledgeable in her field. She made my visits less stressful even though both times there was an issue with my insurance. Her staff quickly took care of the problem in a professional and friendly manner. I highly recommend Dr. Bui.
Nekyla F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Fast service!
Lorin J.
Submitted 07/22/19
Shes wonderful
Lashundra T.
Submitted 07/21/19
Everyone Here Seems So Nice, Caring, & Professional. This Was My 1st Visit & Immediately I Felt At Ease From The Time I Walked In The Door Upon Being Greeted By The Receptionist. I Think I Made The Right Decision By Choosing This Place As Well As The Doctors Here To Do My Delivery Of My 1st Born Child. The reviews Definitely Equals To My Own Personal Experiences I Encountered During My Visit.
Thao L.
Submitted 07/12/19
She ‘s so nice and very helpful. I like to go her clinic.
Dalilah R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Superb physician
Yen V.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very good service, I’m Yenvu very happy and came back with Dr. Cindy any time I need.Thank
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO
Prime Health Services
Tricare