Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Houston, TX

373 total reviews

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 373 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Southwest WomanCare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hany Y.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very satisfied
Thuy L.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Bui is very friendly and explained so detailed to me. She’s awesome. And the receptionist staff -Ms. Cindy is very helpful and provides good customer service. I love you guys
Julie C.
Submitted 08/22/19
I actually ended up seeing Dr. Lin due to a baby delivery. Dr. Lin was great and answered all of my questions.
Wendy C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Very comfortable and quick. Was given a chance to voice my concerns and all my questions were answered.
Kristin C.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Bui is outstanding and I always feel comfortable and at ease when seeing her. She is knowledgeable and very thorough in explaining everything. I literally drive over an hour just to see her because she is that great and I do not trust anyone else with me or my baby!!!
Kathleen D.
Submitted 08/21/19
She’s knowledgeable, thorough, and very pleasant
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Tiannna M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Very informational. Very pleased.
Thi Kieu Hue P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Doctor provided clear explaination and suggestion to patient.
Ariane B.
Submitted 08/14/19
I have had the best experience. As being my first time here, the staff gave me a warm and friendly welcome. Besides that, Dr.Lin is friendly and very professional. She walked me through all the options that I had, explained everything with clarity and took all my worries away. I highly recommended. Thank you guys for the A+ experience.
Maritza H.
Submitted 08/13/19
Dr. Lin is so awesome and empathetic! I appreciate her passion and support!
Samona J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr.Cindy Bui,Wow I can go on and on How caring she is.She came every day to make sure I was ok the 3days while I was in hospital. She even called me the next Day my 1st day home, She is awesome
Angela R.
Submitted 08/07/19
I love this practice. Since day one of my pregnancy I’ve felt nothing but comfortable and confident that I was in good hands. I’ve had the pleasure of seeing both Dr. Lin who’s my Doctor I see regularly and Dr. Bui one time and they are both great and I plan on continuing see them!
Bety H.
Submitted 08/07/19
The appoiment was on time. And the personal are really friendly.
Gabrielle H.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very fast and efficient visit!
Lawanda G.
Submitted 08/05/19
I always have a pleasant experience when visiting Dr Bui. She is very through when providing care.
Leona K.
Submitted 08/04/19
Overall great experience!!!
Mirele G.
Submitted 08/03/19
Doctor is great and staff very nice and helpful.
Precious G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Lin was great and very helpful.
Nory A.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Bui really takes her time to explain and answer questions thoroughly. She cares about her patients' health, is extremely knowledgeable and really listens. I always feel like I'm in good hands with Dr. Bui!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Southwest WomanCare OBGYN accepts most major private insurance plans. Below is a short-list of just a few of the plans that Dr. Bui accepts. At the present time, Southwest WomanCare OBGYN does not accept Medicaid or Chip Perinatal. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Ambetter
Ambetter Superior Healthplan
Anthem BCBS
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
BCBS Medicare
Blue Cross Blue Shield – Blue Premier & Blue Premier Access (HMH*)
Cigna HMO
Cigna PPO
Community Health Choice
HealthSmart PPO
Humana
Humana Military
Medicare
Meritain Health
Multiplan PPO